It was snowing and I really wanted I picture

Well, lets ignore the fact that I´m still drunk, but I have to tell you a story. I woke up 14 minutes ago in Stephanies bed(?). She was spooning med as a silver spoon.. My alarm rang and the first thing I said was FUCK, it was awful. It felt like I had slept for 15 minutes and I had this weird dream. I told my dream for Stephanie. We were in France, it was snowing. It was me, Stephanie, Bogdan, Eduardo and Andrea (how random is that?). I really wanted a nice picture of my friends with a snowy tree in the background. But they refused and I was upset. And than, what happened next? My alarm rang.
So now I´m sitting here, I´m boiling an egg and trying to get sober. Yesterday was good crack!
Stephanie told me something strange, she told me she had the pope in her fridge. Wow I thought, which version, the second or the third pope. And then my drunk brain realized that she was not talking about the holy pope, she was talking about juice.

Sofia skulle älskat om Fredrik Reinfeldt satt i kylen och ropade koko varje gång man öppnade den. Mitt huvud snurrar, min mun luktar spolarvätska och om en timma har jag föreläsning i Meetings and negotiations, lovely. Jag som inte skulle dricka igår drack mer än aldrig förr. Det spårade ut redan på förfesten då vi spelade drinkspel. Fick man den sista kungen var man tvungen att dricka ett glas med en blanding av allas dryck. Vem tror ni hade dubbel otur? Rackans bananer. Jag älskar mina erasmusvänner mer än någonting annat.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

Hej! Jag ska inte ut och tågluffa, men skriver däremot en artikel om fördelen med att åka tåg i stället för flyg (till skolan). Kikade igenom din blogg för inspiration. Skulle du vilja svara på några snabba frågor om tågluffning? Blir isf jätteglad! Skicka din mail till [email protected]

Kram!

2009-11-12 @ 09:01:06
URL: http://camillasplats.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

o den leken kör vi också. rackarns vad full man blir :S

2009-11-12 @ 21:13:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0