Ich bin ein Hamburger!

All my Erasmus friends are in Hamburg for a trip, I wish I could have come with them.. Yesterday I cried like I have never done before. This morning I woke up and decided not to cry more. Tears wont bring them back to me. I went downstairs to have a look in my letter box. Maybe I have received some bills or something I thought. But there was something else in my letter box. I cried happy tears, what was there made me so incredible happy. It is not everyday you get a postcard from Hamburg.


This little card made me the happiest person ever :) Thanks guys!


It seems like u have loads of fun :) Dont get to drunk now! Even tough I think that Hamburg with panorama view is awsome.


I found a photo on facebook... hehe they really look like tourists. But is that Ami reading the map?! I hope they dont get lost :S



Well, this is what it could have been. I woke up this morning with mascara everywhere since I cried myself to sleep.. I logged on to Facebook and Skype.. Why are they online I thought? Did they bring their laptops with mobile broadband to the train? I met Timmy outside my door. Timmy,why are u not in Hamburg? He explained everything for me, the tickets were to expensive. No trip to Hamburg..
And then Shannon wrote the story on skype..

[12:05:04] Shannon Sweeney: i know!! the trip was doomed to begin with!! i set my alarm for 7:30 and was meant to meet everyone  at 8:30 so we could go to college to sort our re-registration and my alarm never went off so mary called me at 8:40 so had to get ready in 5 minutes and finish packing and then we ran to the college and the bus was supposed to come at 9:23 and it never showed up at finally at 9:50 we wailed down a taxi then we got there and realised that it was too expensive!!
[12:05:09] Shannon Sweeney: so i believe it was a sign from god!

This is the funniest story ever! Sorry guys but I cant stop laughing =) I love you!!!!! hahahahahahahaha.. And now I need to say goodbye to you again.. what an evil world we live in :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

Haha neej vad elakt, kan bara tänka mig hans besvikelse :7

2010-02-12 @ 15:44:43
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnéa Isabelle Photo

Okej okej!

2010-02-12 @ 21:47:59
URL: http://vindpusten.blogg.se/
Postat av: amanda

coolt har du vart där på riktigt:p

2010-02-12 @ 21:59:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0