Nike versus Nikiiiiieeee

I´m a disgrace to myself. I was totally lost in the oral exam in meetings and negotiations. Where did my english go? She actually commented on everything I said. I had two negotiations, one with Oscar and one with Jana since she didn´t have a partner. I was an agent for a football player and Jana and Oscar were Sir Alex Ferguson. Haha now afterwards I think it was a funny situation. What was my BATNA? I forgot my BATNA and Oscar answered the question which is a big no no no.
The negotiation with Jana was,, hmm well what can I say? I actually thought I could die when the teacher wrote with big letters on a page NIKE and asked Jana, how do you prounance this whit sarcasm in her voice. Jana answered what every non english person would say. Nike (najk). Wrong Jana! It is Nikiiiiieee. How do an english speaking person prounance IKEA? They say Ajjjkeeaa. Wrong! So we dont really get the point why she even bothered comment on that one.

But it feels good, I met Maria in the MENSA, she tapped me gently on my shoulder and said. "I dont think u failed, but maybe you passed with a 4. hahahahaha thanks Maria, that was more or less encouraging ;) For u who dont know, In Germany the grades are in number, 1-5. A 5 means u failed.

I´m gonna move my ass to the library and spend the rest of the day there.

Thanks Jana and Joana for a lovely lunch. More queens to the people, haha


Lord of Denmark and Sir Alex Ferguson. On thursday we gonna have a pre pre party and talk politics and drink wine. Who wants to join? We need a counterpart from the red side to make an interesting conversation. ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

ja jo det är klart ;D haha. ;P

2010-02-02 @ 15:03:37
URL: http://naslund92.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0