Happy B-day!

Happy bday to uuuuuu! Zum Geburtstag viel glück!!!!! Cumpleaños feliz!!! 2day it´s Rebeccas birthday and we gonna celebrate like never before. Right now she´s making the cake for 2nite, I´m so excited. We gonna go all in. Rebecca loves birthdays, I hate birhdays, it just makes me older. She´s turning 23 and thats really old, is´nt it? 

And guess what else I´doing 2day? I´m waiting for a call from Nicklas from Öresundståg because he´s gonna tell me that me and Carro won the trip to Copenhagen. Yes, we competed at the TUR-fair and we sooooo won, our motivation to win was the best ever. We just cant lose. And we wont accept that. We love Copenhagen more than anything else. I want to drink a bag-in-box of white wine in a park in cenral Copenhagen NOW!


I served breakfast for Rebecca since it´s her birthday :) I´m the best friend ever!

 


Carro is competing for the trip to Copehagen at the TUR-fair. She is very focused.


We love Denmark!


The life from the danish side.


This is my favourite place at the TUR-fair, the bag-in-box pyramide! Drink as much as you want for free and I love it! ALL IN!

Kommentarer
Postat av: soffan

haha jag blir typ rädd för carro när jag ser den där bilden, vilken blick!

2010-03-31 @ 13:06:32
Postat av: carro

hahahaha sofia jag blir typ rädd för mig själv! jag ser inte ut som mig själv. angelica du måste ha photoshoppat mig?



MEN VI KOMMER SÅÅÅ VINNA! <:)

2010-03-31 @ 13:32:37
URL: http://fittler.blogg.se/
Postat av: carro

ohh vin i montern:P

2010-04-01 @ 11:03:08
URL: http://www.fitnesssessan.blogspot.com
Postat av: Elin

Maila över bilderna är du gullig! :)

2010-04-03 @ 14:41:31
URL: http://tribute.blogg.se/
Postat av: helena

Som den stora filmfantast jag är så tänkte jag ha en liten tävling här och vinnaren vinner en sprillans ny känd film, tävlingen kommer gå ut på att ni ska gissa vilken film det är ni kan vinna, ni kommer självklart få en ny ledtråd varje dag så ett smart sätt är att följa mig via blogloving för att inte missa någon ledtråd ;)

2010-04-08 @ 11:54:07
URL: http://tiiingeliiing.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0