I have a Facebook stalker :S

My life is a nightmare, can someone please shake me so I wake up? I had the strangest dreams ever this night. I had sex with my ex in my dads house underneath the christmas tree. I was on top and my dad interrupted us, it was so embarasing. I still dont know if I´m awake but I logged on to facebook, I had a new message. Oh who can that be? It was the stalker, the same person I wrote about last week who wanted to add me as a friend even though I never met him. I hate when strangers adds me on FB! And do u know what the weirdest thing is? His profile picture is Ricky Martin. Yes, Alfredo told me. I cant believe he wrote to me again. I´m gonna kill him if he does it one more time.

hi

Between You and George Hanna
George Hanna 09 February at 06:00 Report
hallo
h are you??
i see you and i fand you VVV sexy do you wannt comm to me??
am live in heilbronn.

Thats what he wrote to me. Do you want to come to me?! The stupidest question ever. I´m gonna write back to him. I´m gonna play a little game ;) Hehe the evil Angie is back!

Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

haha hur Evil går du? :P

2010-02-09 @ 13:25:07
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hanna

Hehe, jag väntar med spänning på fortsättningen!

2010-02-09 @ 15:44:11
URL: http://hannahbannanah.blogg.se/
Postat av: carro

haha låt oss veta hur det utvecklas

2010-02-10 @ 07:42:18
URL: http://www.fitnesssessan.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0