Tell Bella

I have a friend, a spanish friend. Her name is Henar Tell Bella. It is a very common name in Spain. Tell Bella is a very old and prestigious family name invented by Francisco Pizarro in year 500 before christ. Nowadays there are only one person left to have this ordinary name. And she happends to be one of my best friends. I feel honered and also I feel like I´m a part of the spanish history.

Hahahahahahahahahaha I cant stop laughing, everytime I see the name I laugh so high that even a dead person would wake up. I´m gonna make the story short. We had a presentation, we made a fairytale with sketches. Henars name in the sketches was Miss Tellabella, an employee for LiMotive from Korea. Now comes the funny part... hold on.. Oscar thought that it was Henars real last name and wrote Henar Tell Bella at the reports front page. It looks really funny. Hahaha but sometimes it is not easy to know what´s a real spanish name and what is not :P The only thing I know is that half of the spanish population is named Garcia. It´s like the swedish surename Karlsson and Johansson, very common in other words :) 


Let me introduce for you, Miss Henar Tell Bella!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Neha

Oj, det var inte mycket

2010-02-01 @ 01:40:12
URL: http://nehaexponerar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0