Tired as a goat

My new expression, tired as a goat. I have thought about starting to write my blog in english so my international friends can read it. Does it sounds like a good idea? Two hours ago it felt like I had 200 in temperature. A 2h fever period? Is that possible? I tried to sleep but I couldnt stop fantasize about this weeks babe. Haha the babe of the week. I tell you what, yesterday was a busy night for me on msn. Suddenly everyone realized that I was alive so I had to tell 2000 times what´s happening in my life right now. I made it very short.. studying in germany, going back to sweden in two weeks, living the dream, and what about you? And since it was friday I suppose that they all were drinking :P

As I told you before, I´m going to a wedding tonight, a lesbian irish wedding. Classy! Is´nt it? :) I haven´t been to a weeding since I was a child and I cant really remember it. I didnt go to my mums wedding because,,, hmm well thats a long story. So actually I´m a bit nerveous,, what is bride number one says no to marrie bride number two? what a disaster. Hehe and I really hope there´s a wedding cake :P More calories to the people!

In 25 minutes I´m gonna open my ice cold wine bottle and get myself ready so I look more decent than I do know after my wild fantasies in bed.


Tadaaa! A picture from,, hmm was it last weekend? Pre party at the stairs. Cant hardly be more tacky, but with good company I can cope with that ;) I hope it will be a night without any fire alarm incidents. haha

Now I´m gonna write to Leticia on skype and tell her that my blog now is in an english version :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0