My reward

We are done, done and done with our thesis. We only have the final seminar left which is next week and then I graduate =) I bought my reward so now I feel like the happiest person ever because I told myself I wasnt allowed to buy it until I finished my thesis. I can give you a little clue ;)

"When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could yo not give it? If it was someone you truly loved?"

Guess, guess, guess!!!! Can u guess what I bought?! I´m not gonna tell u until later because I´m gonna finish my tea and then go to Friskis for a spinning class =)


In this little plastic bag is my reward to myself for being such a good student. Some people reward themselves with a bottle of wine, clothes or chockolate, I reward myself with a book :P


Rebecca bought her reward at the pharmacy. But thats a secret so far...

Adios amigos!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cissi

Låter som någon bögig bok som typ twilight :P haha

2010-05-18 @ 21:01:24
URL: http://ihuntalone.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0